Friends of the Festival 

Mr Keith Baker

Mr & Mrs Peter and Domini Banfield

Mr & Mrs Beech 

Mr Graham Benfield OBE

Mr & Mrs Keith and Lynn Brown

Mr and Mrs Ronnie and Lesley Cairnduff

Mr Simon Carter

Mr & Mrs Conway 

Revd. Edwin Counsell

Dr Sue Dickson & Dr Peter Dickson MBE

Mr & Mrs Tim and Mo Dorken

Mr Andrew Elliott

Dr David and Mrs Barbara Ellis

Mr & Mrs Gail and Chris Evans

Kate and Jo Evans

Mr Martyn Ford and Ms Carol Gunn

Ms Jennifer Haynes

Mr&Mrs Andrew and Rachel Holden

Mr Peter David and Mrs Gillian Humphreys

Ms Alyson Jones

Eifion Bowen Jones

Mrs Ann Lewis

Mr & Mrs Cled and Pam Lewis

Mr & Mrs Nick and Rebecca Lloyd James

Mr & Mrs Matthew and Jeanne James

John Law and Imogen Fernando

Mr and Mrs Peter and Charlotte Mantle

Dr Kay Saunders and Mr Steve Marshall

Mr & Mrs Tony and Helen Meakins

Mr Eric Neave

Mr & Mrs Grahame and Dru Phillimore

Graham and Gwyneth Price

Mrs Jan Rees

Miss Moira Robinson

Dr Martin and Mrs Paula Richards

Mr & Mrs Roger and Brenda Sheal

Mrs Helga Spoors

Ms Barbara Stuart

Mr&Mrs Danny and Jo Teague

Mr & Mrs Tony and Sally Tarlton

Mrs Marilyn Turrell   

Mrs Sylvia Woosnam

Our Sponsors 

We are immensely grateful to the organisations and individuals who support us. 

cropped Concordia Logo Header.jpg
Vale logo.jpg
Town coucnil logo crest.jpeg
Wyndham house Logo.jpg
Pastures green logo.jpg

Trustees and Officers

Chairman - Cledwyn Lewis

Vice Chairman - Keith Baker

Secretary - Sally Tarlton

Treasurer - Antony Tarlton

Graham Benfield OBE

Andrew Elliott

Friends’ Secretary - Alyson Jones